Congratulations TAU Faculty

Grants and Awards Won by TAU Faculty

12 August 2018
TAU Logo



Awarded the Richard Eimert Research Fund on Solid Tumors for Preclinical & Clinical Research Collaborations at the Sackler Faculty of Medicine

Dr Ella Sklan & Dr Amir Shlomai
Prof Carmit Levy & Dr Shoshana Greenberger
Prof Noam Shomron & Dr Guy Lahat


Sackler School of Medicine Preclinical Faculty members awarded GIF grants for 2019

Gil Ast
Nathan Dascal
Fuad Iraqi
Rina Rosin-Arbesfeld


Sackler School of Medicine Preclinical Faculty members awarded ISF grants for 2018

Gil Ast
Yaron Carmi 
Nathan Dascal
Neta Erez
Natalia Freund
Motti Gerlic
Fuad Iraqi
Daniel Khananshvili
Limor Landsman
Moshe (Shiko) Parnas
Ronit Satchi-Fainaro
Osnat Segal & Liat Kishon-Rabin
Inna Slutsky
Eran Stark (Canada-ISF)


Congratulations to Ronit Satchi-Fainaro on receiving an ICRF Professorship 


Congratulations to Prof Daniel Cohen for receiving a Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation Grant


Congratulations to Avi Ashkenazi for being awarded the Azrielli Faculty Fellowship


Congratulations to Neta Erez for being awarded an honor by the city of Nes  Ziona "כבוד יקירת העיר נס ציונה" 


Read about Angela Ruban in the news:

Tel Aviv University makes every effort to respect copyright. If you own copyright to the content contained here and / or the use of such content is in your opinion infringing, Contact us as soon as possible >>
Tel Aviv University, P.O. Box 39040, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel
UI/UX Basch_Interactive