Contact us

For more information and assistance - do not hesitate to contact us  

 

For more information and assistance - do not hesitate to contact us

 

Safety Unit - 03-6407555 or 03-6406555
 

TAU Security Unit - 03-6405555
 

Emergency - 03-6408222 
‚Äč

Medical clinic TAU - 03-6407707

 

 

 

Sackler Faculty of Medicine contacts

 

Unit

Contact

Affiliation

Phone

Mail

Safety Unit

Rahamim Hadar

Head of Safety Unit

03-6407555

03-6406555  

rahrahamimh@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

Menachem Hagby

Safety Officer Fire and Construction

03-6406533

menahemhag@tauex.tau.ac.il

Security Unit 

 

 

03-6405555

 

Emergency

 

 

03-6408222

 

Medical clinic TAU

 

 

03-6407707

 

Sackler Faculty of

Medicine

Michal Gilboa

Head Manager

 

03-6409658

mgilboa@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

Michael Yona

Logistic Manager

03-6409656

michaely@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

Yoram George

Responsible for Safety

03-6409740

yoramg@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

Dr. Debora Rapaport

Safety Officer

03-6405137

debirapa@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

Prof. Ilana Lotan

Head of the Safety

committee

03-6409863

ilotan@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

Biosafety staff

Dr. Esti Michael

Biosafety Officer

at Safety Unit

03-6409966

estermic@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

Dr. Debora Rapaport

Safety Officer of

Faculty of Medicine

03-6405137

debirapa@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

Dr. Celeste Weiss

Katz

Safety Officer Faculty of

Life Sciences 

03-6405100

celeste@tauex.tau.ac.il

Chemical Safety

staff

 

Dr. Menachem Genut

Chemical Safety Officer at Safety Unit

03-6405676

mgenut@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

Dr. Debora Rapaport

Safety Officer of

Faculty of Medicine

03-6405137

debirapa@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

Dr. Odelia Pisanty

Safety Officer Faculty of

Life Sciences 

03-6409041

odeliap@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

Dr. Yulia Visitaev

Safety Officer Faculty of Engineering 

03-6405331

yuliator@tauex.tau.ac.il

Radiation Safety

staff

 

Rinat Edelheit

Radiation and

Laser Supervisor

03-6409555

rinaedel@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

Dr. Debora Rapaport

Safety Officer of

Faculty of Medicine

03-6405137

debirapa@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

Dr. Celeste Weiss

Katz

Safety Officer Faculty of

Life Sciences 

03-6405100

celeste@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

Adir Vigder

Safety Officer Faculty of

Exact Sciences 

03-6408339

adirv@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

Anat Koren-Dror

Coordinator of Accessibility and Health Monitor of Radiation workers

at Safety Unit

03-6407289

kanat@tauex.tau.ac.il

Academic Safety

staff

 

Prof. Ilana Lotan

Head of the Safety

committee

03-6409863

ilotan@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

 

Prof. Dan Frenkel

Coordinator of the Annual Safety Course of Life Sciences/Faculty of Medicine

03-6409484

dfrenkel@tauex.tau.ac.il

Safety Tutorials

Virtual TAU moodle

 

03-6405527

virtualt@tauex.tau.ac.il  

 

 

 

 

 

Tel Aviv University makes every effort to respect copyright. If you own copyright to the content contained
here and / or the use of such content is in your opinion infringing, Contact us as soon as possible >>