Faculty of Medicine Grant Awardees

updated: 22.02.2022

Awardees - Faculty of Medicine (unless otherwise noted)


Recanati Grants


Prof. Shoshana Greenberg

Dr. Michael Milyavsky

Prof. Hagit Eldar-Finkelman

Dr. Orna Mor

Dr. Yftach Gepner

Prof. Ariel Munitz

Prof. Adit Ben-Baruch (Faculty of Life Sciences)

Prof. Martin Kupiec (Faculty of Life Sciences)



Other Faculty grants


Dr. Moran Rubinstein

Dr. Avraham Ashkenazi

Prof. Dafna Ben-Bashat

Prof. Yariv Gerber

Prof. Rina Rosin-Arbesfeld

Dr. Orith Waisbourd-Zinman

Dr. Ronit Gurion

Prof. Dalit Modan-Moses

Prof. Ilan Shimon

Dr. Shachaf Shiber

Dr. Moshe Giladi

Dr. Ili Margalit

Prof. Debi Rand

Dr. Sigal Portnoy

Dr. Assaf Shelef

Prof. Meir Bloch

Dr. Amit Tirosh

Prof. Shlomo Matalon

Dr. Yael Lahav

Prof. Benjamin Dekel


A special thank you to Prof. Pia Raanani and Eynat Sofer and all the reviewers for their work!

Tel Aviv University makes every effort to respect copyright. If you own copyright to the content contained
here and / or the use of such content is in your opinion infringing, Contact us as soon as possible >>