School Administrative Committee



Prof. Navah Ratzon

Head of the School and Chairwoman

Dr. Alon Kalron

Chair of Department of Physical Therapy
Dr. Sigal Portnoy Chair of Department of Occupational Therapy

Prof. Siviya Bar-Noy

Chair of Department of Nursing

Dr. Daphna Ari-Evenroth

Chair of Department of Communication Disorders


The role of the Committee is to lead the School in its strategic direction and administration. 

Additional committees were established to address specific issues concerning the School's staff, students and facilities.


Tel Aviv University makes every effort to respect copyright. If you own copyright to the content contained
here and / or the use of such content is in your opinion infringing, Contact us as soon as possible >>